Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Laura Wood

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Laura Wood

5 out of 5 (268 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Aynsley Smith

Aynsley Smith

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got a quote in less than 10 minutes and the process of switching companies was super quick and easy thanks to Mrs. Teresa Gilbert! She answered all my questions, explained my coverage, and I’m saving $100+ a month by switching!"
Profile photo of Jermaine Esters

Jermaine Esters

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rasheldo Daran

Rasheldo Daran

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff and service."
Profile photo of Teen Mosley

Teen Mosley

July 20, 2022

4  out of  5
"Great group here!!! Always available and helpful!!!"
Profile photo of Tamara Martin

Tamara Martin

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greatest service with great people. Wouldn't go anywhere else!!!"
Profile photo of Leo Norwood

Leo Norwood

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and eager to address any and all concerns you may have. Very personable people."
Profile photo of Minister SelenaNicole

Minister SelenaNicole

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sabrina Parker

Sabrina Parker

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm for a very long time!!! Love the Rayville Office and all the employees!!!"
Profile photo of Theda Hutson

Theda Hutson

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and ready to help in any way they can! Gets back to you the same day!"
Profile photo of Rickey Johnston

Rickey Johnston

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"All out great guy"
Profile photo of Stacie Williamson

Stacie Williamson

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Travonna Ellis

Travonna Ellis

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms Teresa, Was very helpful and very patient with what my needs were as well as what is best for me and my family. Very satisfied customer"
Profile photo of Lorena Cheek

Lorena Cheek

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love Laura Wood State Farm. Nice people and always there when you need them!"
Profile photo of ronald gonzales

ronald gonzales

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a Rayville State Farm customer many years. Always get treated respectfully and taken care of by all of the sweet ladies there!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Robinson

Stephanie Robinson

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great service and always willing to help with whatever problems you might have as a client!"
Profile photo of Michelle Nylander

Michelle Nylander

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently joined the State Farm family and Teresa has given me such great attention, time, and assistance that has been unlike my previous company that I had been with for 16 years! I have been referring this agent to anyone I coke across and who will listen! 😀"
Profile photo of Yonna Lashai

Yonna Lashai

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional place to go!! Lynette Brewster is the absolute best!!!! Wonderful personality. I would do business here again and again!!!"
Profile photo of Isabelle Morin

Isabelle Morin

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice!"
Profile photo of Windy Mann6hhu

Windy Mann6hhu

December 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bobbie Williams is the best employee at State Farm. She is very knowledgeable and professional."
Profile photo of Susanne Odom

Susanne Odom

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Teresa is great at helping with all your insurance needs. I love all the Rayville State Farm ladies that I know."
Profile photo of Yung Willie

Yung Willie

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"The service is amazing and everyone is very professional"
Profile photo of Toni Townsend

Toni Townsend

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"The absolute best service you can find, Can't ask for any better."
Profile photo of Donald Williamson

Donald Williamson

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great place to do business..."
Profile photo of Chloe Elizabeth

Chloe Elizabeth

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love the workers there. They are so sweet and attentive."